Valostore

Reviews by customers

Our main goals are to offer the best products in the market and to have the most satisfied customers. We are ready to work hard for these values. The following reviews about our online store and customer service are from customers who have purchased any product/s from us. Reviews about the products can be found on each product page.

How to give a review? Purchase any product, and 10 days after the order has been shipped, you'll get a review form to the email, in which you can give the review. During these 10 days, you'll have time to receive the product and test it before giving a review.

"Fastest delivery ever 💪👍" - Hren R 14.06.2024
"Shopping was easy and prices were really lower than elsewhere " - Pfleger N 12.06.2024
"Ok,good" - V M 04.06.2024
" good" - V M 04.06.2024
"Good web site and I like the testing videos of various light products. Helps with decision making " - Scarff L 03.06.2024
"The best, responsible, commutative, fast in delivery" - M I 28.05.2024
"5" - Bucsa S 17.05.2024
"5" - Bucsa S 17.05.2024
"very bright" - M M 03.05.2024
"Quick delivery to other country!" - Sienkiewicz A 02.05.2024
"Product was packed safe and tight!" - Sienkiewicz A 02.05.2024
"Great product" - Rendulic M 01.05.2024
"Top " - Franz R 30.04.2024
"professional, quick and friendly" - Obogeanu C 25.04.2024
"Ottimo store, è già la seconda volta che compro da loro dall’Italia, e devo dire che sono molto efficienti ed hanno prezzi concorrenziali. Consiglio!" - Galeandro R 24.04.2024
"I'm very satisfied. The store recommended.Thak you." - M I 22.04.2024
"Lights seems pretty good quality. I installed them, but havent got time to test them. Delivery and packing was very good." - Suviste O 22.04.2024
"Very good and fast delivery" - Van den abeele J 19.04.2024
"I decided to buy from Valostore simply because they test every light and measure the real wattage, temperature etc. " - K P 19.04.2024
"Awesome. Quick shipping to 🇵🇱. Torch is excellent, no problems with it by now. I can only recommend buying at valostore. Cheers guys 👌 " - Krzysztofek K 17.04.2024
"Wide product and pricing offering, fair S&H cost, prompt and quick delivery." - Baiocchi G 16.04.2024
"Communication is not the best." - Visser D 16.04.2024
"No complaints " - Visser D 16.04.2024
"Very impressed at shipping speed to Ireland. Well packaged item." - O'connor D 10.04.2024
"5" - C N 08.04.2024

Easy shopping

You can pay for the order safely and easily with Paypal. Shipping costs starts at only 9.90€.

Fast delivery in 3-7 days

Products in stock are normally shipped out within 1-2 working days. We process orders continuously and orders placed before 13 are normally sent at the same day. The shipment takes usually 3-7 days.

100% satisfaction guarantee

We want you as a customer to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. That's why we offer 14 days to return the products if you are not happy with it! Safe and carefree shopping at its best!

Valostore

THE BIGGEST AND CHEAPEST LIGHT STORE IN THE NORDIC COUNTRIES

Lighting fixtures and their associated accessories are in a constant state of evolution - and so is our product selection. Within the VALOSTORE online shop, you will always discover the most cutting-edge auxiliary lights, headlamps, work lights, and handheld flashlights, along with top-tier accessories available in the market. Valostore boasts its very own light measurement laboratory, ensuring that we provide accurate information regarding the actual luminous output and other performance-related metrics of our fixtures. We warmly invite you to explore the VALOSTORE online shop and indulge in a shopping experience like no other!

VALOSTORE.COM

Handshake Finland Oy
VAT: FI23041120
Alasintie 9, 90400 Oulu

Contact details

Terms and conditions

WHAT WE OFFER

  • The best brands in the lighting industry
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • 14-day right to return
  • Safe payment methods
  • Fast deliveries

© 2024 Handshake Finland Oy | Privacy statement