Valostore

Reviews by customers

Our main goals are to offer the best products in the market and to have the most satisfied customers. We are ready to work hard for these values. The following reviews about our online store and customer service are from customers who have purchased any product/s from us. Reviews about the products can be found on each product page.

How to give a review? Purchase any product, and 10 days after the order has been shipped, you'll get a review form to the email, in which you can give the review. During these 10 days, you'll have time to receive the product and test it before giving a review.

"Had to use the customer service, and this was a perfect experience. Fast, friendly, and good support!" - V M 15.02.2024
"Buone offerte. Spedizioni rapide." - Z F 05.02.2024
"Comunicazione tempestiva" - Z F 05.02.2024
"Everything was excellent! " - Rozeboom pot A 26.01.2024
"Found the store from instagram ad. Was really surprised with extensive offer, good prices and available brands. Shipping was quick and hassle-free. Price of shipping was good, of course after taxes it was higher but it's normal. I'm happy with how the store works and will recommend it to friends." - W M 25.01.2024
"Guter Preis, schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung" - H T 22.01.2024
"This service is top class" - Christie T 22.01.2024
"👍" - Hartmann K 22.01.2024
"👍" - Hartmann K 22.01.2024
"Very good experience, ordered from The Netherlands, recommend this store!" - Janssen P 12.01.2024
"Prior to my order I had some questions, next day a clear answer!" - Janssen P 12.01.2024
"Very easy and simple" - Bignardi co la cassa di ravenna spa F 10.01.2024
"Excellent shop offering lots of great products at a good price point." - Lirsch A 10.01.2024
"To the point, exact and fast. " - Nuwolt E 10.01.2024
"They shine a Light and more... " - Nuwolt E 10.01.2024
"Ottimo negozio spedizione veloce e ottimi prezzi" - Chini C 10.01.2024
"Best Shop for me in Europe. " - Moskau S 05.01.2024
"The best shop for me. There are exactly the products I need. But they only exist in Scandinavia. Best quality and service. Perfect. And thank you for the quick delivery to Germany" - M S 04.01.2024
"Your job is perfect. a large selection of products. And I hope that you continue to ship your products to Germany. Thank you for everything" - M S 04.01.2024
"5" - Barkus A 03.01.2024
"5" - Barkus A 03.01.2024
"Good shop with professional items" - Berlo R 02.01.2024
"Good store, they just didn't warn me that they were out of stock. " - T M 02.01.2024
"Good and fast" - Bouma N 02.01.2024
"Fantastic " - Creaney J 25.12.2023

Easy shopping

You can pay for the order safely and easily with Paypal. Shipping costs starts at only 9.90€.

Fast delivery in 3-7 days

Products in stock are normally shipped out within 1-2 working days. We process orders continuously and orders placed before 13 are normally sent at the same day. The shipment takes usually 3-7 days.

100% satisfaction guarantee

We want you as a customer to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. That's why we offer 14 days to return the products if you are not happy with it! Safe and carefree shopping at its best!

Valostore

THE BIGGEST AND CHEAPEST LIGHT STORE IN THE NORDIC COUNTRIES

Lighting fixtures and their associated accessories are in a constant state of evolution - and so is our product selection. Within the VALOSTORE online shop, you will always discover the most cutting-edge auxiliary lights, headlamps, work lights, and handheld flashlights, along with top-tier accessories available in the market. Valostore boasts its very own light measurement laboratory, ensuring that we provide accurate information regarding the actual luminous output and other performance-related metrics of our fixtures. We warmly invite you to explore the VALOSTORE online shop and indulge in a shopping experience like no other!

VALOSTORE.COM

Handshake Finland Oy
VAT: FI23041120
Alasintie 9, 90400 Oulu

Contact details

Terms and conditions

WHAT WE OFFER

  • The best brands in the lighting industry
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • 14-day right to return
  • Safe payment methods
  • Fast deliveries

© 2024 Handshake Finland Oy | Privacy statement